American Asylum
Because being gay and progressive in America can make you feel like you're in a nuthouse.

Pink undies!!!

I don’t usually go for emo guys, but this one’s just a cutie. :-p I’ll post more emos tomorrow, I’m thinking, but right now I need to be cramming for a Geology test.

5 Responses to “Pink undies!!!”

  1. I love his smile…and his panties. He’s brave enough to wear pink and i think he turned me on. arrrggghhhh

  2. love his pink panties

  3. Diojsijejisuwojeijeoie@17

  4. Drípeui

  5. :7:97:9378€eiurojeiejhqoiw

    Supueojeoeu
    Ehiegeiteigekge


Leave a Reply

